top of page
  • Kay Morgan-Gurr

More Miles For Good Creatures

My last post showed the creatures so far.

I completed the rest of the two miles of yarn by knitting just the easy parts, so I have an assortment of tummies and legs ready to be turned into bears and elephants (Pink Elephant, Orange bear, teal bear, Red bear, Blue elephant, light blue bear). This means a lot more knitting ahead....But at a more sedate pace. Here are the ones at a stage I can photograph:

A White Elephant (Obviously). Just because I thought it would be fun! He is as yet unnamed, but as you can see - feeling a little deflated... He will have a pink relative - also because I thought it would be fun.

The white elephant is now complete.... and sold on the same day! He will be going to his new home today (17th July) and I will update with his name later.

The official colour of this bear is 'Meadow Green', he/she is just waiting their ears and will probably have brown eyes. If you want to buy this bear, let me know - and choose they eye colour you want(!) Again, this bear is currently unnamed

As other creatures are completed I will add photos. Let me know if you want to buy one - or even commission a specific colour. Suggested prices are on the previous post.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page